• 1 Mayo Jnr Connacht Champions 2016
  • 1 Togher Construction
    Vinny Murphy...
  • 1 Belmullet U12 Girls
    Belmullet'...
  • 1 Belmullet U12 Girls
    Belmullet'...

Latest News

Lotto Jackpot 2nd July 2018
02/07/2018
Tonight's Lotto Jackpot is €17,300 Don't miss out on our Exciting Draw! Play...
read on


The North Mayo Sweeney Cup Final
26/06/2018
The North Mayo Sweeney Cup FinalSunday 1st July @ 11:30am in KilfianBelmullet V Knockmore.  Please...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Saturday 25th August, 2018
Mayo Intermediate Championship - Group 1
18:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Ballyhaunis Declan Corcoran Tallagh
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Mayo Junior C Championship - Knockout
00:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin TBC TBC
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 2
18:00 Balla vs Béal an Mhuirthead Kevin Corcoran Balla
Saturday 15th September, 2018
00:00 Shrule/Glencorrib vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Glencorrib Community Ground
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 5
00:00 Eastern Gaels vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Brickens
Friday 24th August, 2018
Mayo Minor A Championship Group 1
19:00 Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Parke GAA Club
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
North Mayo Under 16 A Championship 2018
18:30 Naomh Padraig vs Béal an Mhuirthead Declan O Boyle Jnr Killala
Monday 20th August, 2018
Under 13 League Division 2B
19:00 Naomh Padraig vs Béal an Mhuirthead Malachy Mc Carron Killala
19:00 Naomh Padraig vs Béal an Mhuirthead Malachy Mc Carron Killala
Monday 27th August, 2018
19:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Crossmolina Deel Rovers TBC Tallagh
19:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Crossmolina Deel Rovers TBC Tallagh
Monday 03rd September, 2018
19:00 Ardnaree vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Ardnaree
19:00 Ardnaree vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Ardnaree
Monday 10th September, 2018
19:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Erris St. Pats TBC Tallagh
19:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Erris St. Pats TBC Tallagh
view all fixtures here

Friday 17th August, 2018
Mayo Junior C Championship - Knockout
Castlebar Mitchels 0 - 5 vs 1 - 12 Béal an Mhuirthead
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 2
Béal an Mhuirthead 1 - 13 vs 1 - 8 Boholla Moy Davitts
Saturday 11th August, 2018
Westport GAA 1 - 13 vs 1 - 11 Béal an Mhuirthead
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 5
Béal an Mhuirthead - vs - Hollymount-Carramore
Friday 10th August, 2018
Mayo Minor A Championship Group 1
Béal an Mhuirthead 6 - 14 vs 4 - 14 Mayo Gaels
Tuesday 14th August, 2018
Homeland Under 16 B Championship Cup
Mayo Gaels 7 - 13 vs 3 - 5 Béal an Mhuirthead
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 4 - 19 vs 4 - 4 The Neale
Tuesday 07th August, 2018
Breaffy 3 - 7 vs 0 - 13 Béal an Mhuirthead
Thursday 16th August, 2018
North Mayo U14 A Championship
Ballina Stephenites 4 - 12 vs 3 - 6 Béal an Mhuirthead
Tuesday 14th August, 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 2 - 6 vs 3 - 1 Knockmore
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Erris St. Pats 2 - 7 vs 6 - 21 Béal an Mhuirthead
view all results here

Latest Video view all

02/09/2015
Mayo Gaa Elverys Add

Upcoming Events

Club Lotto

Notice Board