• 1 Belmullet U12 Girls
    Belmullet'...
  • 1 Belmullet U12 Girls
    Belmullet'...
  • 1 Mayo Jnr Connacht Champions 2016
  • 1 Togher Construction
    Vinny Murphy...

Latest News

Lotto Jackpot
02/04/2018
Tonight's Lotto Jackpot is €15,900Don't miss out on our Exciting Draw!Play Now @ http...
read on


Lotto Jackpot
26/03/2018
Don't miss out on our Exciting Draw!Play Now @  http://bit.ly/BelmulletGAATonight's Lotto...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Saturday 28th April, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 2
19:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Ballaghaderreen Vincent Neary Tallagh
Saturday 05th May, 2018
00:00 Balla vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Balla
19:00 Ardnaree vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Ardnaree
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 5
12:00 Aghamore vs Béal an Mhuirthead Jarlath O Connor Aghamore
Sunday 06th May, 2018
12:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Ballaghaderreen TBC Tallagh
Friday 04th May, 2018
Minor League Division 1A
19:00 Castlebar Mitchels vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Páirc Josie Munnelly
Saturday 12th May, 2018
12:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin TBC Tallagh
Friday 18th May, 2018
19:00 Westport GAA vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Westport GAA Club
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
Under 16 League Division 1
19:00 Claremorris vs Béal an Mhuirthead Kevin Connelly Claremorris
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
19:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Castlebar Mitchels Michael Herr Tallagh
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
19:00 Westport GAA vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Westport GAA Club
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
19:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Ballina Stephenites TBC Tallagh
Thursday 26th April, 2018
Under 14 League Division 1A 2018
19:00 Westport GAA vs Béal an Mhuirthead Kevin Corcoran Westport GAA Club
Monday 30th April, 2018
U12 Spring League Grp D 2018
19:00 Crossmolina Deel Rovers vs Béal an Mhuirthead Pat Dowling Crossmolina
Monday 14th May, 2018
19:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Ardnaree TBC Tallagh
Monday 21st May, 2018
19:00 Kiltane vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Bangor Erris
Monday 30th April, 2018
U12 Spring League Grp M 2018
19:00 Crossmolina Deel Rovers vs Béal an Mhuirthead Martin Flannery Crossmolina
Monday 07th May, 2018
19:00 Ardmoy vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Ardagh
Monday 14th May, 2018
19:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Ardnaree TBC Tallagh
Monday 21st May, 2018
19:00 Kiltane vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Bangor Erris
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Under 10 Go Games Grp E 2018
11:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Knockmore TBC Tallagh
Saturday 19th May, 2018
11:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Bonniconlon TBC Tallagh
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Under 10 Go Games Grp F 2018
11:00 Ardmoy vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Ardmoy
Saturday 19th May, 2018
11:00 Ballycroy vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Ballycroy
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Under 8 Go Games 2018 Group E
11:00 Knockmore vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC St. Joseph's Park
Saturday 12th May, 2018
11:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Naomh Padraig TBC Tallagh
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Under 8 Go Games 2018 Group F
11:00 Kiltane vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Bangor Erris
Saturday 12th May, 2018
11:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Ardmoy TBC Tallagh
view all fixtures here

Sunday 08th April, 2018
Mayo Intermediate Championship - Group 1
Mayo Gaels 8 - 11 vs 2 - 2 Béal an Mhuirthead
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Mayo Junior C Championship Group 3
Béal an Mhuirthead 4 - 10 vs 1 - 4 Bonniconlon
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 2
Béal an Mhuirthead 4 - 8 vs 3 - 8 Ballinrobe
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 5
Béal an Mhuirthead 3 - 8 vs 0 - 10 Ardnaree
Saturday 07th April, 2018
Ballycroy 1 - 9 vs 1 - 12 Béal an Mhuirthead
Sunday 01st April, 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead - vs - Breaffy
Friday 20th April, 2018
Minor League Division 1A
Béal an Mhuirthead 1 - 8 vs 2 - 5 Westport GAA
Friday 06th April, 2018
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 6 vs 3 - 14 Béal an Mhuirthead
Monday 02nd April, 2018
Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin 1 - 10 vs 0 - 4 Béal an Mhuirthead
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
Under 16 League Division 1
Ballina Stephenites 6 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Béal an Mhuirthead
Tuesday 10th April, 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 1 - 4 vs 4 - 9 Westport GAA
Friday 30th March, 2018
Castlebar Mitchels 4 - 8 vs 0 - 9 Béal an Mhuirthead
Tuesday 27th March, 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 1 - 8 vs 1 - 3 Claremorris
Thursday 19th April, 2018
Under 14 League Division 1A 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 3 - 7 vs 4 - 9 Ballina Stephenites
Thursday 12th April, 2018
Breaffy 9 - 16 vs 1 - 5 Béal an Mhuirthead
Thursday 05th April, 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 3 - 6 vs 5 - 3 Castlebar Mitchels
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Comorthas Peil Maigh Eo Senior
Béal an Mhuirthead 1 - 8 vs 0 - 10 Kiltane
Monday 23rd April, 2018
U12 Spring League Grp D 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 2 - 6 vs 3 - 10 Naomh Padraig
U12 Spring League Grp M 2018
Béal an Mhuirthead 5 - 10 vs 4 - 0 Naomh Padraig
view all results here

Latest Video view all

02/09/2015
Mayo Gaa Elverys Add

Upcoming Events

Club Lotto

Notice Board